Doc’s Blog

Dr. Andry’s Band Blog

Time for a Moving Party!!!

| 1 Comment

Dear Band Parents,

The time has come to begin our move from our current bandroom to the new facility. I just received word that we will begin our move this Friday, August 2nd. To help facilitate our move, I will need volunteers! I need some volunteers this evening (6 PM) to begin to move instruments and equipment from the band room to our band trailer. I will also need volunteers Friday morning, at 8:30 AM to help facilitate our move. This will be your first chance to be able to see the new facility!!

Please email me if you plan on being there Friday (students and parents are welcome). If you can come this evening, then I will see you then.

Thanks,

Doc

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar