Doc’s Blog

Dr. Andry’s Band Blog

Getting the Math Right, Doc :)

| 0 comments

Dear Band Parents,

I did my math wrong! Sorry about that. For those who haven’t paid for the post-game meals it’s $45 (5 home games) + $15 (3 away games) and that would be $60 and not $65. Please make that check payable to Melissa Hebert.

The fee to help defray costs for meals during band camp, band night, and other marching season expenses is $35. That’s a total of $95 for all meals and season expenses. I think my math added up to only $90.

Sorry for the confusion. Many of you have already paid your initial $80. Thank you. We will get that to the appropriate people. If the rest of you would please make two checks: one to Melisa Hebert for $60 and one to St. Michael for $35, that should get us up to date. Please remember to have your child bring his/her paperwork in too!

Thanks and again, I’m sorry for the confusion.

Doc

 

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar